Organisatsioonid 2019

  Organisatsiooni
nimetus
Juht Kontakt
       
  Tallinn    
1 Tallinna Õpetajate Klubi Härmalõng Vanda
Orav
677 52 65; 53 999 449
       
2 Eesti Energeetika Veteranide Ühendus Rein
Talumaa
5010304 rein.talumaa@mail.ee
       
3 Huvialaklubi Raavis Koidula Raudmägi 50 18 937, 661 26 99, hk.raavis@hot.ee
       
4 MTÜ Keskpäev Laine
Jürgensohn
555 25 843 lainejurgensohn@hot.ee
       
5 MTÜ Puruvanakesed Aili Kogerman 53840834 aili.kogerman@gmail.com
       
6 Klubi “Hõbesõlg” Aino Sikemäe 55 46 243
       
7 Tallinna Pensionäride Ühendus    tallinn.eakad@gmail.com
       
       
  Harjumaa    
8 Loksa Kompass Helle Lootsmann 52 67 908, kultuurikeskus@loksa.ee (kontaktisik)
       
9 Loksa Rannamännid Vaike Reinla,              603 12 25,  56 70 27 57 rannam2nnid@hot.ee
       
10 Vasalemma PL organisatsioon Anne Sinijärv 58413794,6713452  annesinijarv@hot.ee
       
11 Aegviidu Pensionäride Klubi, Kuldne Sügis Mare  Mägi  51 52 110
       
12 Harjumaa Pensionäride Ühendus Ago Kokser 5066573 agokokser@gmail.com
       
  Tartu    
13 Dotsentide ja teadurite klubi Lea Lepmann 53 882 431 lea.lepmann@ut.ee
14 Tartu Põltsamaalaste Klubi Lea Lepmann  
  Kolmas sektor    
       
15 Tartu Eakate Nõukoda Tiina Mürk 55 68 27 56; tiinamyrk@yahoo.com
       
16 Pensionäride ühing Vitae Tiit Lepmann 51 43 836 tiit.lepmann@ut.ee
       
17 Naiskoor  Ave Elvi Oolo 55684330 elvioolo35@gmail.com
       
18 Tartu pensionäride organisatsioon Kodukotus Malle Salk 7423497, 5051148  msalk00@gmail.com
       
19 Tartu Maakonna Pens. Ühendus Vaike  Karlis 53 46 15 29;  vaikekarlis@hotmail.com
       
  Ida-Virumaa    
20 Kohtla-Järve Pensionäride Liit Ülla  Trofimova 3396445, 5072527 yllatrofimova@gmail.com
       
21 Narva Eakate Liit Tatjana  Butakova 55951114 narvaeak@hot.ee
       
22 Ida-Virumaa Pensionäride Ühendus Kaarel Pürg 506 7112           ivpeu@gmail.com
       
  Lääne-Virumaa    
23 Lääne-Virumaa Pensionäride Liit Sirje Nõmtak 58551886
      sirje.nomtak@gmail.com
24 Lääne-Virumaa Pensionäride Ühing Tiiu Alavere 32 45 013; 3244792; 5278162; tiiu.alavere@mail.ee
       
  Järvamaa    
25 Järvamaa Pensionäride Koondis Mare Veermaa 53412582; mveermaa@gmail.com
       
  Viljandi    
26 Viljandi Pensionäride Liit  Jaak  Värnik 5112583; 43 45 071;  jaak.varnik@gmail.com     
       
27 Viljandimaa Pensionäride Ühendus Hillar Saar 56896334 viljandipensionarid@hot.ee
       
  Põlva    
28 Põlvamaa Pensionäride Liit Mati Olle 518 3695; matiolle1948@gmail.com
       
  Saaremaa    
29 Saare Maakonna Pensionäride Ühendus Aili Juhkam 5041394 aili.juhkam@gmail.com
       
  Valga    
30 Valga Linna Pensionäride Liit Luule Paavel 53474399                                              valgakoda@gmail.com
       
31 Valgamaa Pensionäride Ühendus Arne Nõmmik anommik7@gmail.com
       
  Jõgevamaa    
32 Jõgevamaa Pensionäride Ühendus Heino Ilves 77 21 604, 51 74 953 heinoilves@hot.ee
       
  Läänemaa    
33 Läänemaa Pensionäride Ühendus Reet Kaar 56213720, reet.kaar7@gmail.com
       
  Raplamaa    
34 Raplamaa Pensionäride Ühendus Helle Rannamets 48 41 137, 52 13 789  hellerannamets@gmail.com
       
  Pärnu    
35 Pärnu  Pensionäride  Liit Maire Miglai 55 67 35 95; mairemiglai@gmail.com
       
36 Pärnu Pensionäride Ühendus Hanna Zautina 52 36 260
       
37 Eakate ühing Elulust Marika Raiend 5067985; 56679796 , marika.raiend@gmail.com           
       
  Hiiumaa    
38 Hiiumaa Pensionäride Ühendus Tiiu Vannas 5660 5609, tiiuvannas@hot.ee
       
  Võru    
39 Võrumaa Pensionäride Ühing Kersti Mäesaar 51 47142 kersti.maesaar@gmail.com