Haruorganisatsioonid

Jrk nr Organisatsiooni nimetus Juht Telefon, e-post
Tallinn
1 Tallinna Õpetajate Klubi Härmalõng Vanda Orav 677 52 65; 53 999 449
2 Eesti Energeetika Veteranide Ühendus Rein Talumaa 5010304 rein.talumaa@mail.ee
3 Huvialaklubi Raavis Koidula Raudmägi 50 18 937, 661 26 99, hk.raavis@hot.ee
4 MTÜ Keskpäev Aare Metsjärv 53 337 360, 655 00 80,  .metsjarv123@mail.ee
5 MTÜ Puruvanakesed Aili Kogerman 53840834 aili.kogerman@gmail.com
6 Klubi  Hõbesõlg Aino Sikemäe
7 Tallinna Pensionäride Ühendus Anne-Ly Nilisk 53450936; tallinn.eakad@gmail.com 
Harjumaa
8 Loksa Kompass Helle Lootsmann 52 67 908, kultuurikeskus@loksa.ee (kontaktisik)
9 Loksa Rannamännid Vaike Reinla, 603 12 25,  56 70 27 57 rannam2nnid@hot.ee
10 Vasalemma PL organisatsioon Anne Sinijärv 58413794,6713452  annesinijarv@hot.ee
11 Aegviidu Pensionäride Klubi,  Mare  Mägi 60 47 435; 51 52 110
12 Harjumaa Pensionäride Ühendus Olvi Suurkütt 51 922 211 olvisuurkytt@hot.ee
Tartu
13 Dotsentide ja teadurite klubi Leida Tuulmets 74 8 3513, 55 595233 leidatuul@hot.ee
14 Tartu Põltsamaalaste Klubi Leida Tuulmets
Kolmas sektor Leida Tuulmets
15 Tartu Eakate Nõukoda Tiina Mürk 55 68 27 56; tiinamyrk@yahoo.com
16 Pensionäride ühing Vitae Viivi  Tarikas 74  87 631
17 Naiskoor  Ave Elvi Oolo 55684330 elvioolo35@gmail.com
18 Tartu pensionäride organisatsioon Kodukotus Malle Salk 7423497, 5051148  msalk00@gmail.com
19 Tartu Maakonna Pens. Ühendus Vaike  Karlis 53 46 15 29;  vaikekarlis@hotmail.com
Ida-Virumaa
20 Kohtla-Järve Pensionäride Liit Ülla  Trofimova 3396445, 5072527 yllatrofimova@gmail.com
21 Narva Eakate Liit Tatjana  Butakova 55951114 narvaeak@hot.ee
22 Ida-Virumaa Pensionäride Ühendus Saima Kasemaa 3367188; 5166788; ivpeu@hot.ee
Lääne-Virumaa
23 Lääne-Virumaa Pensionäride Liit Eve-Kaia Tamm 51 33 220
24 Lääne-Virumaa Pensionäride Ühing Tiiu Alavere 32 45 013; 3244792; 5278162; tiiu.alavere@mail.ee
Järvamaa
25 Järvamaa Pensionäride Koondis Mare Veermaa 53412582; mveermaa@gmail.com
Viljandi
26 Viljandi Pensionäride Liit  Jaak  Värnik 5112583; 43 45 071;  jaak.varnik@gmail.com 
27 Viljandimaa Pensionäride Ühendus Hillar Saar 43 47 309, 53 935 731 viljandipensionarid@hot.ee
Põlva
28 Põlvamaa Pensionäride Liit Mati Olle 518 3695; matiolle@gmail.com
Saaremaa
29 Saare Maakonna Pensionäride Ühendus Tiiu Kallas 45 38 070, 52 01 389, tiiu.kallas1@gmail.com
Valga
30 Valga Linna Pensionäride Liit Mare Oherjus 553 14 06 valgakoda@gmail.com
31 Valgamaa Pensionäride Ühendus Taivo Täht 76 96 547, 51 05 312 taivotaht@mail.ee
Jõgevamaa
32 Jõgevamaa Pensionäride Ühendus Heino Ilves 77 21 604, 51 74 953 heinoilves@hot.ee
Läänemaa
33 Läänemaa Pensionäride Ühendus Reet Kaar 56213720, reet.kaar7@gmail.com
Raplamaa
34 Raplamaa Pensionäride Ühendus Helle Rannamets 48 41 137, 52 13 789  hellerannamets@gmail.com
Pärnu
35 Pärnu  Pensionäride  Liit Maire Miglai 55 67 35 95; mairemiglai@gmail.com
36 Pärnu Pensionäride Ühendus Hanna Zautina 52 36 260
37 Eakate ühing Elulust Marika Raiend 5067985; 56679796 , marika.raiend@gmail.com
Hiiumaa
38 Hiiumaa Pensionäride Ühendus Tiiu Vannas 5660 5609, tiiuvannas@hot.ee
Võru
39 Võrumaa Pensionäride Ühing Avo  Veske 55 34 141,  55 652 760  vorumaapy@gmx.com